Software and Control

Josh Khreis

(716) 339-6200

Joshua.Khreis@RexelUSA.com

* Network Specialist

NE Region

Joe Amorese

(585) 274-8236

Joe.Amorese@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/HMI Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Alec Harris

(585) 504-9273

Alec.Harris@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/HMI Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Marcia Pohl

(585) 274-9816

Marcia.Pohl@RexelUSA.com

* Process Control Manager

NE Region

Dan Burke

(413) 437-3869

Daniel.Burke@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/HMI Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany

Mark Loos

(603) 518-3315

Mark.Loos@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/Motion Specialist

ME, NH

Austin Desmond

(585) 274-8283

Austin.Desmond@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/Motion Specialist

ME, NH

David Kew

(207) 523-8819

David.Kew@RexelUSA.com

* Information Software Manager

NE Region

Drives/MCC

Matt Barten

(716) 329-5645

Matthew.Barten@RexelUSA.com

* MCC Quotations Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown, Rochester, Elmira

William Walk

(716) 292-1734

William.Walk@RexelUSA.com

* Drives/MCC Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown

Mark Brant

(585) 274-9878

Mark.Brant@RexelUSA.com

*Drives/MCC Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Kevin Beach

(802) 380-9028

Kevin.Beach@RexelUSA.com

*Drives/MCC Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany

Ken Larose

(413) 437-1212

Ken.Larose@RexelUSA.com

* MCC Quotations Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany, ME, NH

Larry Buretta

(603) 518-3313

Larry.Buretta@RexelUSA.com

* MCC Quotations Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany, ME, NH

Bob Moulaison

(TBD)

Bob.Moulaison@RexelUSA.com

* MCC Quotation Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany, ME, NH

Scott Savage

(207) 991-5415

Scott.Savage@RexelUSA.com

*Drives/MCC Specialist

ME, NH

Industrial Control/Sensors/Safety

John Spradley

(716) 344-5228

John.Spradley@RexelUSA.com

* IC, Sensor, Safety Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown

Chris Jackson

(585) 274-9815

Chris.Jackson@RexelUSA.com

* IC, Sensor, Safety Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Lucas Purington

(413) 539-0046

Lucas.Purington@RexelUSA.com

* IC, Sensor, Safety Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany

Scott DeVost

(603) 518-3306

Scott.Devost@RexelUSA.com

* IC, Sensor, Safety Specialist

NH

Tom Hopkins

(207) 523-8852

Tom.Hopkins@RexelUSA.com

* IC, Sensor, Safety Specialist

ME

Motion Control/Robotics

Chris Ryan

(716) 260-7845

Christopher.Ryan1@RexelUSA.com

*Motion Control Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown

Chris Williams

(585) 274-8256

Chris.Williams@RexelUSA.com

*Motion Control Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Andy Lussier

(413) 575-6377

Andy.Lussier@RexelUSA.com

*Motion Control Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany

Mark Loos

(603) 518-3315

Mark.Loos@RexelUSA.com

* Motion/PLC Specialist

ME, NH

Austin Desmond

(585) 274-8283

Austin.Desmond@RexelUSA.com

* PLC/Motion Specialist

ME, NH

Services

Randy Williams

(716) 200-3169

Randy.Williams@RexelUSA.com

* Services Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown

Mark Pfeil

(716) 476-0168

Mark.Pfeil@RexelUSA.com

* Repair/Reman Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown

Richie Jones

(716) 428-6809

Richie.Jones@RexelUSA.com

* Field Service Technician

Buffalo, Jamestown, Rochester, Elmira

Will Cole

(585) 274-8214

Will.Cole@RexelUSA.com

* Services Specialist

Rochester, Elmira

Elijah McGill

(585) 274-8262

Elijah.Mcgill@RexelUSA.com

* Asset Management Specialist

Buffalo, Jamestown, Rochester, Elmira

Matt Maugeri

(585) 274-8264

Matt.Maugeri@RexelUSA.com

* Services Coordinator

NE Region

Diana Krenzer

(585) 274-9836

Diana.Krenzer@RexelUSA.com

* Services Coordinator

NE Region

Earl Blackmon

(585) 424-7376

Earl.Blackmon@RexelUSA.com

* Services Coordinator

NE Region

Ed Haubner

(585) 260-7959

Edwin.Haubner@RexelUSA.com

*Panel Services Specialist

NE Region

Michael Martinson

(518) 937-9702

Michael.Martinson@RexelUSA.com

* Services Specialist

W Mass, VT, Albany

Anita O'Brien

(603) 518-3312

Anita.Obrien@RexelUSA.com

* Services Business Manager

NE Region

Alex Kirkby

(207) 523-8842

Alex.Kirkby@RexelUSA.com

* Services Specialist

ME, NH

Cameron Loos

(207) 303-9876

Cameron.Loos@RexelUSA.com

* Field Service Technician

W Mass, VT, Albany, ME, NH

Automation Management

John Conway

(716) 260-5115

John.Conway@RexelUSA.com

* Automation Manager

Buffalo, Jamestown

Chris Williams

(585) 274-8256

Chris.Williams@RexelUSA.com

* Automation Manager

Rochester, Elmira

Jim Bischoff

(585) 739-7608

Jim.Bischoff@RexelUSA.com

* Automation Manager

W Mass, VT, Albany

David Kew

(207) 523-8819

David.Kew@RexelUSA.com

* Automation Manager

ME, NH

Follow Us on Facebook.

Facebook

Follow Us on LinkedIn.

LinkedIn