Dustin Kerr

(813) 731-3611

Dustin.Kerr@RexelUSA.com

* Automation & Service Manager

Ryan Theodore

(813) 785-2418

Ryan.Theodore@RexelUSA.com

* Life Cycle Services Business Development Manager

Andy Smalley

(407) 561-2135

Andy.Smalley@RexelUSA.com

* Delivered Services

Nino Trotti

(813) 340-5201

Nino.Trotti@RexelUSA.com

* Delivered Services Technician

Tim Phillipp

(813) 846-2254

Timothy.Phillip@RexelUSA.com

* Motion Control & VFD's

* PLC's & HMI's

Brian Turner

(727) 313-2089

Brian.Turner@rexelusa.com

* Lifecycle

* PLC's & HMI's

Juan Hernandez

(407) 342-9071

Juan.Hernandez2@RexelUSA.com

* Architecture & Network

* Process Control & Software

* PLC's & HMI's

Tommy Williams

(863) 698-9968

Thomas.Williams4@RexelUSA.com

* Medium Voltage

* Motor Control Centers

David Cucerzan

(945) 591-9815

David.Cucerzan@rexelusa.com

* Industrial Controls

* Components, Sensors & Safety

Scott Agen

(407) 222-8367

Scott.Agen@rexelusa.com

 Industrial Controls

* Components, Sensors & Safety

Juan Hernandez

(407) 342-9071

Juan.Hernandez2@RexelUSA.com

* Architecture & Network

* Process Control & Software

* PLC's & HMI's

Manny Ramos

(727) 215-7848

Manny.Ramos@RexelUSA.com

* Architecture & Network

* Process Control & Software

* PLC's & HMI's

Jay Brick

(863) 335-5896

Jay.Brick@rexelusa.com

* Electrification - EV Charging

* Lighting & Energy

Bob Layne

(305) 979-7486

Robert.Layne@RexelUSA.com

* Lighting & Energy

Jeffery Shields

(904) 568-8011

Jeffery.Shields@RexelUSA.com

* Lighting & Energy

Tim Phillipp

(813) 846-2254

Timothy.Phillip@RexelUSA.com

* Motion Control & VFD's

* PLC's & HMI's

Brian Turner

(727) 313-2089

Brian.Turner@rexelusa.com

* Lifecycle

* PLC's & HMI's

Services Specialist Flyer

Follow Us on Facebook.

Follow Us on LinkedIn.

LinkedIn